Open 362 days a year

The Cité Internationale de la Gastronomie will open its doors 362 days a year with extensive opening hours. The objective is to allow the greatest number of people to find the most convenient time for their visit. Lyon residents, tourists and visitors from all around the world will be able to take full advantage of this site.

Private events

Organization of professional events

Contact

Classified heritage building, located at the heart of the city of Lyon, a hybrid project in the cultural universe, a meeting place devoted to knowledge and experimentation, the Cité Internationale de la Gastronomie offers an exceptional framework for your professional events.


Take advantage of our spaces, imagine a cocktail party, organize a dinner only open to your guests at a time when the Cité de la Gastronomie is closed or plan a conference in a prestigious location!


Please do not hesitate to contact us so that we can help you to design your project and prepare a quotation.

Organization of private events

Contact

Contact us for further information about the private use of our spaces.

Your privacy is important to us

Our partners and we use cookies on our website to personalize content and advertising, provide functionalities to social networks, or analyze our traffic. By clicking here you consent to the use of this technology on our website. You can change your mind and personalize your consent whenever you want by going back to this website.

Ouverture 362 jours par an

La Cité Internationale de la Gastronomie ouvrira ses portes 362 jours par an sur des plages horaires assez larges. L’objectif étant de permettre au plus grand nombre de trouver le créneau horaire qui lui convient le mieux pour effectuer sa visite. Lyonnais, touristes et visiteurs du monde entier pourront profiter pleinement du lieu.

Privatisations

Organisation d’événements professionnels

Contactez

Édifice patrimonial classé, situé au cœur du centre-ville de Lyon, projet hybride dans l’univers culturel, lieu de rencontres dédié à la connaissance et à l’expérimentation, la Cité Internationale de la Gastronomie offre un cadre exceptionnel pour vos manifestations professionnelles.


Profitez de nos espaces, imaginez une soirée cocktail, organisez un dîner uniquement ouvert à vos convives aux heures où la Cité de la Gastronomie ferme ses portes ou prévoyez une conférence dans un lieu prestigieux !


N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour que nous vous aidions à concevoir votre projet et que nous établissions un devis.

Organisations d’événements privés

Contactez

Contactez-nous pour toute demande d’informations sur nos privatisations d’espaces.

Votre vie privée est importante pour nous

Nos partenaires et nous utilisons des cookies sur notre site Web pour personnaliser le contenu et la publicité, fournir des fonctionnalités aux réseaux sociaux ou analyser notre trafic. En cliquant ici, vous consentez à l'utilisation de cette technologie sur notre site web. Vous pouvez changer d'avis et personnaliser votre consentement quand vous le souhaitez en retournant sur ce site.